Resources

BROCHURES & CATALOGS

Updated 2024 Pricing Catalog Pages

Color
Catalog

Strasser Collection
Inspiration

INSTALLATION & CARE

STRASSER

Shipped June 2018 or later

Shipped before June 2018

SIMPLICITY

Shipped June 2018 and later

Shipped before June 2018

DEALER CONTACTS & INFORMATION

STRASSER MAIN INFORMATION

Phone
800-445-0494

Fax
800-788-2047

Purchase Orders
orders@strasserwood.com

Customer Service
service@strasserwood.com

Address
14237 NE 200th Street
PO Box 446
Woodinville, WA 98072

STRASSER CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Sean Kristek (CSR)
ext 102
seank@strasserwood.com

Morgan Hunter (CSR)
ext 104
morganh@strasserwood.com

Brad Kiel (NSM)
bradk@strasserwood.com

ACCOUNTING

June Sherwood
ext 114
junes@strasserwood.com

PURCHASING TERMS

Please contact Strasser Customer Service.

FREIGHT TERMS

1-3 Pieces
$100 per purchase order

4+
$50 per purchase order

WA, OR, CA, ID
$50 flat rate per purchase order

For Drop Ship to location not Dealer Showroom or Warehouse, terms are per individual quote.

WARRANTIES

Strasser Woodenworks branded products
Lifetime Limited warranty

Simplicity branded products
5 Year Limited warranty

Hi-tech Bluetooth mirror
2 Year Limited Manufacturer’s warranty

RETURN POLICY

Products returned in re-sellable condition (including original packaging) and returned within 60 days of receiving will be accepted. They are subject to a 25% re-stocking fee and the customer is responsible for return freight.

ORDERING

ONLINE LITERATURE & SHOWROOM SAMPLE ORDER FORM

PRODUCT ORDER FORM

  • Save it to your desktop
  • Open it and fill in the pertinent information
  • Save and email to us or print and fax

SPECIAL ORDER FORM

  • Save it to your desktop
  • Open it and fill in the pertinent information
  • Save and email to us or print and fax

BMC ORDER FORM

NEW ACCOUNT/CREDIT APPLICATION

LOGOS

STRASSER LOGO (JPG)

STRASSER LOGO TRANSPARENT (PNG)