Resources

BROCHURES & CATALOGS

2022 Strasser Excel Pricing Catalog

2022 Strasser PDF Pricing Catalog

2022 Simplicity Excel
Pricing Catalog

2022 Simplicity PDF
Pricing Catalog

2022 Color
Catalog

2022 Strasser
PK

Strasser Collection
Inspiration

INSTALLATION & CARE

STRASSER

Shipped June 2018 or later

Shipped before June 2018

SIMPLICITY

Shipped June 2018 and later

Shipped before June 2018

DEALER CONTACTS & INFORMATION

STRASSER MAIN INFORMATION

Phone
800-445-0494

Fax
800-788-2047

Purchase Orders
orders@strasserwood.com

Customer Service
service@strasserwood.com

Address
14237 NE 200th Street
PO Box 446
Woodinville, WA 98072

STRASSER CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Som Porter (Lead)
ext 103
somsanp@strasserwood.com

Sean Kristek
ext 102
seank@strasserwood.com

Morgan Hunter
ext 104
morganh@strasserwood.com

Peter Ollestad (VP Sales)
ext 106
peter@strasserwood.com

ACCOUNTING

June Sherwood
ext 114
junes@strasserwood.com

PURCHASING TERMS

Please contact your local rep, or Strasser Customer Service.

DISPLAY PROGRAM

Displays offered at .25 multiplier

FREIGHT TERMS

1-3 Pieces
$100 per purchase order

4+
$50 per purchase order

WA, OR, CA, ID
$50 flat rate per purchase order

WARRANTIES

Strasser Woodenworks branded products
Lifetime Limited warranty

Simplicity branded products
5 Year Limited warranty

Hi-tech Bluetooth mirror
2 Year Limited Manufacturer’s warranty

RETURN POLICY

Products returned in re-sellable condition (including original packaging) and returned within 60 days of receiving will be accepted. They are subject to a 25% re-stocking fee and the customer is responsible for return freight.

ORDERING

ONLINE LITERATURE & SHOWROOM SAMPLE ORDER FORM

PRODUCT ORDER FORM

  • Save it to your desktop
  • Open it and fill in the pertinent information
  • Save and email to us or print and fax

SPECIAL ORDER FORM

  • Save it to your desktop
  • Open it and fill in the pertinent information
  • Save and email to us or print and fax

CREDIT CARD APPLICATION

LOGOS

LOGO USE

STRASSER LOGO (JPG)

STRASSER LOGO TRANSPARENT (PNG)