Resources

BROCHURES & CATALOGS

2020 Color Product Brochure

2020 New Products Presentation

2020 Pricing Catalog

2020 Strasser PK

INSTALLATION & CARE

STRASSER

Shipped June 2018 or later

Shipped before June 2018

SIMPLICITY

Shipped June 2018 and later

Shipped before June 2018

DEALER CONTACTS & INFORMATION

STRASSER MAIN INFORMATION

Phone
800-445-0494

Fax
800-788-2047

Purchase Orders
orders@strasserwood.com

Customer Service
service@strasserwood.com

Address
14237 NE 200th Street
PO Box 446
Woodinville, WA 98072

STRASSER CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Cameron Santos (Lead)
ext 104
camerons@strasserwood.com

Sean Kristek
ext 102
seank@strasserwood.com

Kelly Cavanaugh
ext 103
kellyr@strasserwood.com

Peter Ollestad (VP Sales)
ext 106
peter@strasserwood.com

ACCOUNTING

June Sherwood
ext 114
junes@strasserwood.com

PURCHASING TERMS

Please contact your local rep, or Strasser Customer Service.

DISPLAY PROGRAM

Displays offered at .25 multiplier

FREIGHT TERMS

1-3 Pieces
$100 per purchase order

4+
$50 per purchase order

WA, OR, CA, ID
$50 flat rate per purchase order

WARRANTIES

Strasser Woodenworks branded products
Lifetime Limited warranty

Simplicity branded products
5 Year Limited warranty

Hi-tech Bluetooth mirror
2 Year Limited Manufacturer’s warranty

RETURN POLICY

Products returned in re-sellable condition (including original packaging) and returned within 60 days of receiving will be accepted. They are subject to a 25% re-stocking fee and the customer is responsible for return freight.

ORDERING

ONLINE LITERATURE & SHOWROOM SAMPLE ORDER FORM

PRODUCT ORDER FORM

  • Save it to your desktop
  • Open it and fill in the pertinent information
  • Save and email to us or print and fax

SPECIAL ORDER FORM

  • Save it to your desktop
  • Open it and fill in the pertinent information
  • Save and email to us or print and fax

CREDIT CARD APPLICATION

LOGOS

LOGO USE

STRASSER LOGO (JPG)

STRASSER LOGO TRANSPARENT (PNG)

CELEBRIA LOGO (JPG)

CELEBRIA LOGO TRANSPARENT (PNG)